JaBistro Japanese Restaurant, Toronto

Love Affair with Food, Yummy North America

Finally I had a chance to try JaBistro, my chef friend has been asking me to try this restaurant for over a year…

IMG_1464

IMG_1466

IMG_1474

Hubby ordered the wagyu beef tartare..

IMG_1476

Lobster Sashimi Platter…very fresh

IMG_1494

Slow braised pork belly…this dish is just ok, I feel it is little too greasy..maybe is the fat in the belly :p

IMG_1505 1

Blowtorched sushi…so yummy, I love this dish the most πŸ™‚

IMG_1509 1

Lobster soup came with the lobster platter

IMG_1518 1t

End the meal with matcha tiramisu πŸ™‚

IMG_1526 1

Thumbs up…I will definitely go back!!!

Visited 2014 December

Leave a Reply

